DUBUQUE

Four Mounds Bed & Breakfast, Dubuque: tiny.cc/jgigjy

Grand Harbor Resort and Waterpark: grandharborresort.com

Hancock House, Dubuque: thehancockhouse.com

Hotel Julien, Dubuque: hoteljulien dubuque.com

Mandolin Inn, Dubuque: mandolininn.com

Redstone Inn & Suites, Dubuque: theredstoneinn.com

The Richards House, Dubuque: therichardhouse.com

Solon Langworthy, Dubuque: langworthybnb.com

Galena, ILL.

Aldrich Guest House: aldrichguesthouse.com/

Annie Wiggins Guest House: anniewiggins.com

Bernadine’s Stillman Inn: stillmaninn.com

Cloran Mansion: cloranmansion.com/

DeSoto House, Galena, Ill.: desotohouse.com

Farmers Guest House: tiny.cc/2cjgjy

Goldmoor Inn, Galena, Ill.: goldmoor.com

Hawk Valley Retreat: hawkvalleyretreat.com

Inn at Irish Hollow & Country English Cottages: irishhollow.com

Jail Hill Inn: tiny.cc/z1xgjy

The Steamboat House: thesteamboathouse.com

other iowa/illinois

B&B on Broadway, Decorah, Iowa: bandbonbroadway.com

Black Horse Inn, Sherrill, Iowa: blackhorse-inn.com

Blue Bedroom Inn, Savanna, Ill: bluebedroom inn.com

Decker Hotel, Maquoketa, Iowa: Roomdeckerhotel.com

Elkader (Iowa) Jailhouse Inn: elkaderjail houseinn.com

Franklin Hotel, Strawberry Point, Iowa: franklin-hotel.net/

Hotel Winneshiek, Decorah, Iowa: hotel winn.com

Mont Rest Inn, Bellevue, Iowa: montrest.com

Quiet Walker Lodge Bed and Breakfast, Durango: quietwalkerlodge.com

Squiers Manor Bed & Breakfast, Maquoketa, Iowa: squiersmanor.com

Stone Street Cottage and Stone House Inn, Bellevue, Iowa: stonestreet cottage.com/

The Barn House, Epworth, Iowa: countrybarnhouse.com

The Landing, Guttenberg, Iowa: thelanding615.com

The Maple Harris Guest House, Lancaster, Wis. mapleharrisguesthouse.com/

wisconsin

Ambrosia Inn, Hazel Green, Wis.: ambrosia-inn.com

Chalet Landhaus Inn, New Glarus, Wis.: chaletlandhaus.com

Duck Inn Lodge, Prairie du Chien, Wis.: duckinnlodge.com

The Dorsey Bed & Breakfast, Platteville, Wis.: thedorsey.com

The Fenway House Hotel, Fennimore, Wis.: thesilentwoman.com

Mineral Point (Wis.) Hotel: mineralpointhotel.com

Sheer Memories Bed & Breakfast, Muscoda, Wis.: sheer memories.com

Springdale Inn, Mount Horeb, Wis.: springdaleinn.com

The Old Oak Inn & Roth House, Soldiers Grove, Wis.: therothhouse.com

The Silver Star Bed & Breakfast, Spring Green, Wis.: silver starinn.com

The Walker House, Mineral Point, Wis.: thewalkerhouse.org

Copyright, Telegraph Herald. This story cannot be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without prior authorization from the TH.