DUBUQUE

Four Mounds Bed & Breakfast: www.fourmounds.org

Grand Harbor Resort and Waterpark: grandharborresort.com

Hancock House: thehancockhouse.com

Hotel Julien: hoteljulien dubuque.com

Mandolin Inn: mandolininn.com

Redstone Inn & Suites: theredstoneinn.com

The Richards House: therichardhouse.com

Solon Langworthy: langworthybnb.com

Galena, Ill.Aldrich Guest House: aldrichguesthouse.com

Annie Wiggins Guest House: anniewiggins.com

Bernadine’s Stillman Inn: stillmaninn.com

Cloran Mansion: cloranmansion.com

DeSoto House, Galena, Ill.: desotohouse.com

Farmers Guest House: galenabedandbreakfast.com

Goldmoor Inn, Galena, Ill.: goldmoor.com

Hawk Valley Retreat: hawkvalleyretreat.com

Inn at Irish Hollow & Country English

Cottages: irishhollow.com

Jail Hill Inn: jailhillgalena.com

The Steamboat House: thesteamboathouse.com

other iowa/illinoisB&B on Broadway, Decorah, Iowa:

bandbonbroadway.com

Black Horse Inn, Sherrill, Iowa: black

horse-inn.com

Blue Bedroom Inn, Savanna, Ill: blue

bedroom inn.com

Decker Hotel, Maquoketa, Iowa:

Roomdeckerhotel.com

Elkader (Iowa) Jailhouse Inn: elkaderjail houseinn.com

Franklin Hotel, Strawberry Point, Iowa: franklin-hotel.net/

Hotel Winneshiek, Decorah, Iowa: hotel winn.com

Mont Rest Inn, Bellevue, Iowa: montrest.com

Quiet Walker Lodge Bed and Breakfast, Durango: quietwalkerlodge.com

Squiers Manor Bed & Breakfast,

Maquoketa, Iowa: squiersmanor.com

Stone Street Cottage and Stone House Inn, Bellevue, Iowa: stonestreet cottage.com

The Barn House, Epworth, Iowa: country

barnhouse.com

The Landing, Guttenberg, Iowa: theland

ing615.com

The Maple Harris Guest House, Lancaster, Wis. mapleharrisguesthouse.com/

wisconsinAmbrosia Inn, Hazel Green, Wis.:

ambrosia-inn.com

Chalet Landhaus Inn, New Glarus, Wis.: chaletlandhaus.com

Duck Inn Lodge, Prairie du Chien, Wis.: duckinnlodge.com

The Dorsey Bed & Breakfast, Platteville, Wis.: thedorsey.com

The Fenway House Hotel, Fennimore, Wis.: thesilentwoman.com

Mineral Point (Wis.) Hotel: mineralpoint

hotel.com

The Old Oak Inn & Roth House, Soldiers Grove, Wis.: therothhouse.com

The Silver Star Bed & Breakfast, Spring Green, Wis.: silverstarinn.com

The Walker House, Mineral Point, Wis.: thewalkerhouse.org

Copyright, Telegraph Herald. This story cannot be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed without prior authorization from the TH.