LOCAL CANCELLATIONS & DELAYS

Directors

Bob Woodward Publisher, Dubuque Telegraph Herald bob.woodward@wcinet.com
Amy Gilligan Executive Editor amy.gilligan@thmedia.com
Mike Fortman Group Director of Advertising mike.fortman@wcinet.com
Jacque Engling Business Manager jacque.engling@wcinet.com
Matt Connolly Interactive Media Database Director matt.connolly@wcinet.com
Michelle Schmidt Director of Custom Products & Events michelle.schmidt@thmedia.com