LOCAL CANCELLATIONS & DELAYS

Press Inquiries

General News

Dustin Kass General News Contact dustin.kass@thmedia.com 563.588.5663
Ben Jacobson General News Contact ben.jacobson@thmedia.com 563.588.5793

Features

Megan Gloss Features Editor megan.gloss@thmedia.com 563.588.5638

Sports

Jim Leitner Sports Editor jim.leitner@thmedia.com 563.588.5783

Newsroom

Editors

Monty Gilles News Editor monty.gilles@thmedia.com 563.588.5769
Amy Gilligan Executive Editor amy.gilligan@thmedia.com 563.588.3823
Dustin Kass Local Content Editor dustin.kass@thmedia.com 563.588.5663
Ben Jacobson Asst. Local Content Editor ben.jacobson@thmedia.com 563.588.5793

News Reporters

Bennet Goldstein Staff Reporter bennet.goldstein@thmedia.com 563.588.5647
Allison Hinga Staff Reporter allison.hinga@thmedia.com 563.588.5648
Erik Hogstrom Staff Reporter erik.hogstrom@thmedia.com 563.588.5670
Jeff Montgomery Staff Reporter jeff.montgomery@thmedia.com 563.588.5753
Benjamin Fisher Staff Reporter benjamin.fisher@thmedia.com 563.588.5623
John Kruse Staff Reporter john.kruse@thmedia.com 563.588.5677
Tom Barton Staff Reporter tom.barton@thmedia.com 563.588.5623

Sports Reporters

Jim Leitner Sports Editor jim.leitner@thmedia.com 563.588.5783
Tim O'Neill Sports Staff Reporter tim.oneill@thmedia.com 563.588.5626
Steve Ortman Sports Staff Reporter steve.ortman@thmedia.com 563.588.5631
Brenden West Sports Staff Reporter brenden.west@thmedia.com 563.588.5671

Features Dept.

Gary Dura Features Copy Editor gary.dura@thmedia.com 563.588.3838
Megan Gloss Features Editor megan.gloss@thmedia.com 563.588.5638
Jim Swenson Features Staff Reporter jim.swenson@thmedia.com 563.588.5742
Tony Frenzel Features Staff Reporter tony.frenzel@thmedia.com 563.588.5679

News Clerks

Michelle Allen News Clerk michelle.allen@thmedia.com 563.588.5637
Zach Joyce News Clerk michelle.allen@thmedia.com 563.588.5637

Photo Dept.

Dave Kettering Photo Editor dave.kettering@thmedia.com 563.588.5715
Nicole Kohl Staff Photographer nicki.kohl@thmedia.com 563.588.5645
Eileen Meslar Staff Photographer eileen.meslar@thmedia.com 563.588.5715
Jessica Reilly Staff Photographer jessica.reilly@thmedia.com 563.588.5747
Paul Kurutsides Multimedia Specialist paul.kurutsides@thmedia.com 563.588.5645

Library & Archives

Kay Brimeyer Research Librarian/Archivist kay.brimeyer@thmedia.com 563.588.5777

Graphics & Design

Mike Day Senior Editorial Artist mike.day@thmedia.com 563.588.5636

Copy Desk

Monty Gilles News Editor monty.gilles@thmedia.com 563.588.5769
Tim Manning Copy Editor tim.manning@thmedia.com 563.588.5669
Drew Brashaw Copy Editor drew.brashaw@thmedia.com 563.588.5767
Mike Williams Copy Desk Team Leader mike.williams@thmedia.com 563.588.5756
Renny Zentz Copy Editor renny.zentz@thmedia.com 563.588.5639
Andy Piper Copy Editor andy.piper@thmedia.com 563.588.5671