LOCAL CANCELLATIONS & DELAYS

Newsroom

General News

Dustin Kass General News Contact dustin.kass@thmedia.com 563.588.5663

Features

Megan Gloss Features Editor megan.gloss@thmedia.com 563.588.5638

Sports

Jim Leitner Sports Editor jim.leitner@thmedia.com 563.588.5783

Editors

Amy Gilligan Executive Editor amy.gilligan@thmedia.com 563.588.3823
Dustin Kass Managing Editor dustin.kass@thmedia.com 563.588.5663

News Reporters

Benjamin Fisher Staff Reporter benjamin.fisher@thmedia.com 563.588.5748
Bennet Goldstein Staff Reporter bennet.goldstein@thmedia.com 563.588.5647
Allison Hinga Assistant News Editor allison.hinga@thmedia.com 563.588.5648
Erik Hogstrom Staff Reporter erik.hogstrom@thmedia.com 563.588.5670
John Kruse Staff Reporter john.kruse@thmedia.com 563.588.5677
Gabby Leitner Digital Content Specialist gabriel.leitner@thmedia.com 563.588.5666
Annie Mehl Staff Reporter annie.mehl@thmedia.com 563.588.5635
Jeff Montgomery Business Editor jeff.montgomery@thmedia.com 563.588.5753
Kayli Reese Staff Reporter kayli.reese@thmedia.com 563.588.5673

Sports Reporters

Jim Leitner Sports Editor jim.leitner@thmedia.com 563.588.5783
Tim O'Neill Assistant Sports Editor tim.oneill@thmedia.com 563.588.5626
Steve Ortman Sports Staff Reporter steve.ortman@thmedia.com 563.588.5631

Features Dept.

Megan Gloss Features Editor megan.gloss@thmedia.com 563.588.5638

News Clerks

Michelle London Features Reporter / News Clerk michelle.london@thmedia.com 563.588.5655
Annette Doerr News Clerk annette.doerr@thmedia.com 563.588.5634

Photo Dept.

Dave Kettering Photo Editor dave.kettering@thmedia.com 563.588.5715
Nicole Kohl Staff Photographer nicki.kohl@thmedia.com 563.588.5645
Paul Kurutsides Multimedia Specialist paul.kurutsides@thmedia.com 563.588.5645
Jessica Reilly Staff Photographer jessica.reilly@thmedia.com 563.588.5747

Library & Archives

Kay Brimeyer Research Librarian/Archivist kay.brimeyer@thmedia.com 563.588.5777

Graphics & Design

Mike Day Senior Editorial Artist mike.day@thmedia.com 563.588.5636

Copy Desk

Mike Williams Copy Desk Team Leader mike.williams@thmedia.com 563.588.5756
Drew Brashaw Copy Editor drew.brashaw@thmedia.com 563.588.5767
Dan Burke Copy Editor dan.burke@thmedia.com 563.588.5604
Andy Piper Copy Editor andy.piper@thmedia.com 563.588.5633
Olivia Viktora Copy Editor olivia.viktora@thmedia.com 563.588.5669
Renny Zentz Copy Editor renny.zentz@thmedia.com 563.588.5639

Central Layout Team

Monty Gilles Centralized Layout Team Manager monty.gilles@thmedia.com 563.588.5769
Gary Dura Central Layout Team gary.dura@thmedia.com 563.588.3838
Anthony Frenzel Central Layout Team tony.frenzel@thmedia.com 563.588.5679
Jim Swenson Central Layout Team jim.swenson@thmedia.com 563.588.5742