LOCAL CANCELLATIONS & DELAYS

Contact Our Sales Team

Jamie Bahl Account Executive Jamie.bahl@thmedia.com 563-588-5699
Marty Corfman Account Executive marty.corfman@thmedia.com 563-588-3821
Dana Huettman Account Executive dana.huettman@thmedia.com 563-588-5614
Theresa Leisen Account Executive theresa.leisen@thmedia.com 563-588-5610
Tricia Mergen Account Executive tricia.mergen@thmedia.com 563-588-5612
Joan Schuster Recruitment Specialist joan.schuster@thmedia.com 563-588-5765
Chuck Spielman Account Executive chuck.spielman@thmedia.com 563-588-5661
Wendy Vosberg Account Executive wendy.vosberg@thmedia.com 563-588-5606