LOCAL CANCELLATIONS & DELAYS

Classified ads, Help Wanted ads and AccessDubuqueJobs.com job postings, Service Directory and Your Neighbors ads

TH Classifieds Department thclassified@thmedia.com 563-588-5600

Legal

TH Legal Department legals@thmedia.com 563-588-5600

Local Advertising

Andy Kamentz Account Executive andy.kamentz@thmedia.com 563-588-5699
Wendy Vosberg Account Executive wendy.vosberg@thmedia.com 563-588-5606
Theresa Leisen Account Executive theresa.leisen@thmedia.com 563-588-5610
Tricia Mergen Account Executive tricia.mergen@thmedia.com 563-588-5612
Chuck Spielman Account Executive chuck.spielman@thmedia.com 563-588-5661
Marty Corfman Account Executive marty.corfman@thmedia.com 563-588-3821

National Advertising

Alecia Schultz Advertising Sales Coordinator alecia.schultz@thmedia.com 563-588-5606

AccessDubuqueJobs.com Investment Inquiries

Marty Corfman Account Executive marty.corfman@thmedia.com 563-588-3821

Advertising Management

Mike Fortman Group Director of Advertising mike.fortman@thmedia.com 563-588-5740
Luke Rodham Retail Advertising Manager luke.rodham@thmedia.com 563-588-5680
Cindi Olson Sales and Customer Service Manager cindi.olson@thmedia.com 800-553-6005